Get In Touch

Budding Beats and collectively Budding Beats Magazine, Budding Beats India, Budding Beats USA,BB Magazine,BB Sayings,BB Humans are the registered Trademark of Foxhog Ventures Corp. USA and India.

For any related queries get in touch with the following Contact informations

Connect : +91-11-3079 7541

Reach Us USA

Registered Corporate Office : 3rd Avenue Stanford California USA 94301

E-mail : corporate@buddingbeats.info or customercare@foxhogventures.in

Connect :+1-56 7248 4967

Reach us India

Registered Corporate Office : 31 Near SAB Mall Sector 18 Noida Uttar Pradesh India

Email : india@buddingbeats.com or , care.india@foxhogventures.in

Connect : +91-11-3079 7541

Business Contacts

For Media Relations : media@buddingbeats.con

For Stories related queries : stories@buddingbeats.info

For Career : hrd@foxhogventures.in or career@buddingbeats.info

For Any legal queries : legal@foxhogventures.in

For Investor Relations : investor@foxhogventures.in

For any other corporate queries, never hesitate to write to our Award winning support team at customercare@foxhogventures.in or connect with our Management Team at management@foxhogventures.in